Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 07:53:21
55 results - (0.000 seconds)

TBD TBD Dec:

Contact Newsletter-online.com: [NewsMag]

latest news at page 1:
123
    All Times Eastern AMERICAN CONFERENCE Baltimore Ravens Sept. 11 at N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m. (CBS) Sept. 18 Miami, 1 p.m. (CBS) Sept. 25 at New England, 1 p.m. (FOX) Oct. 2 Buffalo, 1 p.m. (CBS) Oct. 9 Cincinnati, 8:20 p.m. (NBC*) Oct. 16 at N.Y. Giants, 1 p.m. (CBS) Oct. 23 Cleveland, 1 p.m. (CBS) Oct. 27 at Tampa Bay (Thu), 8:15 p.m. (Prime Video) Nov. 7 at New Orleans (Mon), 8:15 p.m. (ESPN) Nov. 13 BYE Nov. 20 Carolina, 1 p.m. (FOX) Nov. 27 at Jacksonville, 1 p.m. (CBS) Dec. 4 Denver, 1 p.m. (CBS) Dec. 11 at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m. (CBS) Dec. 17/18 at Cleveland, TBD TBD Dec. 24 Atlanta (Sat), 1 p.m. (FOX) Jan. 1 Pittsburgh, 1 p.m. (CBS) Jan. 7/8 at Cincinnati, TBD TBD Buffalo Bills Sept. 8 at L.A. Rams (Thu), 8:20 p.m. (NBC) Sept. 19 Tennessee (Mon), 7:15 p.m. (ESPN) Sept. 25 at Miami, 1 p.m. (CBS) Oct. 2 at Baltimore, 1 p.m. (CBS) Oct. 9 Pittsburgh, 1 p.m. (CBS) Oct. 16 at Kansas...
    The NFL released the Miami Dolphins’ 2022 schedule on Thursday night. Here are the games: Sunday, Sept. 11: NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS, 1 p.m., CBS Sunday, Sept. 18: At Baltimore Ravens, 1 p.m., CBS Sunday, Sept. 25: BUFFALO BILLS, 1 p.m., CBS Thursday, Sept. 29: At Cincinnati Bengals, 8:15 p.m., Amazon Prime Sunday, Oct. 9: At New York Jets, 1 p.m., CBS Sunday, Oct. 16: MINNESOTA VIKINGS, 1 p.m., Fox Sunday, Oct. 23: PITTSBURGH STEELERS, 8:20 p.m., NBC Sunday, Oct. 30: At Detroit Lions, 1 p.m., CBS Sunday, Nov. 6: At Chicago Bears, 1 p.m., CBS Sunday, Nov. 13: CLEVELAND BROWNS, 1 p.m., CBS Sunday, Nov. 20: BYE Sunday, Nov. 27: HOUSTON TEXANS, 1 p.m., CBS Sunday, Dec. 4: At San Francisco 49ers, 4 p.m., Fox Sunday, Dec. 11: At Los Angeles Chargers, 4 p.m., CBS Week 15 (date TBD): At Buffalo Bills, TBD, TBD Sunday, Dec. 25: GREEN BAY PACKERS, 1 p.m., Fox Sunday, Jan. 1: At New England Patriots, 1 p.m., CBS Saturday-Sunday, Jan. 7-8: NEW YORK JETS, TBD, TBD ()
    All Times EST First Round Thursday, Dec. 2 Dayton def. Marquette, 25-20, 25-21, 24-26, 25-23 Miami def. South Alabama, 23-25, 25-20, 29-27, 25-19 Rice def. San Diego, 25-20, 25-19, 25-20 Washington St. def. N. Colorado, 25-17, 25-15, 25-20 Kansas def. Oregon, 25-21, 25-21, 25-22 Florida def. Florida A&M, 25-11, 25-14, 25-8 Purdue def. Illinois, 25-21, 25-17, 25-11 Baylor def. Texas A&M-CC 25-22, 25-12, 26-24 Creighton def. Mississippi, 25-21, 25-15, 25-13 Texas def. Sacred Heart, 25-19, 25-17, 25-19 Friday, Dec. 3 Ball St. def. Michigan, 25-17, 22-25, 25-18, 25-27, 15-8 Penn St. def. Towson, 25-11, 25-27, 25-20, 25-21 W. Kentucky def. South Carolina, 25-20, 25-13, 25-19 Tennessee def. North Carolina, 25-20, 25-19, 24-26, 25-15 Illinois def. West Virginia, 23-25, 25-12, 25-22, 25-20 Florida St. def. Kansas St., 25-20, 25-16, 25-17 Stanford def. Iowa St., 25-19, 23-25, 25-18, 25-17 Florida Gulf Coast def. Texas Tech, 14-25, 16-25, 25-23, 25-15, 15-7 Utah def. Utah Valley, 25-16, 22-25, 25-19, 25-11 Louisville def. Illinois College, 25-11. 25-20. 25-11 Ohio St. def, Howard, 25-12, 25-7, 25-10...
    All Times EST First Round Saturday, Nov. 27 Incarnate Word 35, Stephen F. Austin 28, OT Kennesaw St. 48, Davidson 21 Holy Cross 13, Sacred Heart 10 South Dakota St. 56, UC Davis 24 E. Washington 19, N. Iowa 9 UT-Martin 32, Missouri St. 31 S. Illinois 22, South Dakota 10 SE Louisiana 38, Florida A&M 14 ___ Second Round Friday, Dec. 3 Villanova 21, Holy Cross 16 Montana 57, E. Washington 41 Saturday, Dec. 4 ETSU 32, Kennesaw St. 31 James Madison 59, SE Louisiana 20 Sam Houston 49, Incarnate Word 42 North Dakota St. 38, S. Illinois 7 Montana St. 26, UT-Martin 7 South Dakota St. 24, Sacramento St. 19 ___ Quarterfinals Friday, Dec. 10 or Saturday, Dec. 11 Montana St. at Sam Houston, TBD ETSU at North Dakota St., TBD Montana at James Madison, TBD Villanova at South Dakota St., TBD ___ Semifinals Friday, Dec. 17 TBD Saturday,...
123